Lost In Touch.

[Verse 1]
I miss your eyes,
So easy to know,
So sad, it cries.
Seen you so long ago.

[Chorus]
How are you doing?
I miss you so much.
Heard you were falling.
We’re so lost in touch.
[End Chorus]

[Verse 2]
Wish you were here.
I’m starting to fall too.
Please love me, dear.
Can’t you see I’m blue?

[Chorus]
How are you doing?
I miss you so much.
Heard you were falling.
We’re so lost in touch.
[End Chorus]

[Verse 3]
Without you, I’m dull.
You’re such a sweetheart.
My love is lull.
I wish we weren’t apart.

I’m loosing you.
Without you, I’d die.
Please, don’t be true.
I don’t want to cry.

[Chorus]
How are you doing?
I miss you so much.
Heard you were falling.
We’re so lost in touch.
[End Chorus]

[Verse 4]
I need you here.
I’m starting to fall down.
I disappeared.
I need you around.

Let me help you.
Let me need you.
Let me be with you,
Forever, baby.

2010 (c) Jennifer Gioia

Leave a Reply

