Psychotic ramblings of my mind. A.K.A.: When Will The Stress Leave?

Work, work, work.

Cleaning, ringing up customers, organizing, helping complaining customers, cleaning again, etc.

School, school, school.

Midterms, research papers, term papers, finals, tests, quizzes, homework, projects, etc.

Home, home, home.

Parents down your back 24/7, your annoying little brother taking your things and hiding them, the dogs wanting to go outside, then back inside, then back outside within ten minutes, doing favors for your family, helping them with their problems, fighting, arguing, apologizing.

There you have it. My life. Work, school, home. It seems overwhelming and a lot. It is. It seems stressful and frustrating. It is. I’m just wondering will it ever end?

After high school,

College, college, college.

Midterms, research papers, term papers, finals, tests, quizzes, homework, projects, etc.

Work, work, work.

Home, home, home.

Cleaning, cooking, paying bills. Making your bed, cooking dinner for yourself and maybe a little bit more for leftovers, paying the electric bill, the water bill, the cable bill, the internet bill, the phone bill, the cell phone bill, the car insurance bill, the mortgage bill, the food bill, the clothes bill, etc. Lots of bills, I get it. You get it.

There you have it. The life I look forward to. College, work, home. It seems overwhelming and a lot. It will be. It seems stressful and frustrating. It will be.

So I’ll ask again:

Will it ever end?

On another note:

See I told you I’d name my next post: Psychotic ramblings of my mind. (:

2 thoughts on “Psychotic ramblings of my mind. A.K.A.: When Will The Stress Leave?”

    1. Thank you so much! :D
      Unfortunately, no. I did not develop the site. I am a member of the blog site, WordPress.com.
      It’s a great site. You should try it.
      And your welcome. (:

Leave a Reply

