Happy Snow Day! How Are You Spending It?

Well, write now I’m spending it writing this blog post. Then I’m studying for my Physics Regents midterm. Then going to the library to help my friend with his research paper and typing it up for him because he’s a slow typer and to him I type super fast!

Now, my question to myself is, why am I spending such a beautiful day inside, let alone studying!!!?

Well for many reasons:

1) I can’t play in the snow. ): Because I fractured my ankle and well, I think that’s obvious enough.

2) My mum would kill me if I disobeyed her. Which I kind of am right now, writing this instead of studying. Which is obvious to everyone that I am not looking forward to it.

And 3) Because I’m a nice person and don’t want to see my best guy friend fail English, my most favorite subject.

I’ll tell you right now though, if I didn’t hurt my ankle and didn’t have to help my friend with his paper, I would be playing in the snow, not caring if my mum killed me for not studying. But you didn’t hear it from me!

So, to everyone, Happy Snow Day! :D

Leave a Reply

