I’ve Failed!

I feel horrible!!!

I made a commitment to you and myself to post everyday. And yesterday I did not.

I had a very busy day, well morning. Physical therapy at 8:45 in the morning. Then went to the diner for breakfast with my mum. Then got my nails done with her. They’re blood red (my favorite color). Then went home and watched movie after movie from streaming Netflix on my Wii. I felt I had lost track of time. So, then I took a shower and when I got out it was 12:00 a.m. Sunday morning.

I missed posting something by one minute! One! Ugh!

I feel like I should apologize. More to myself though, because I don’t think you really mind if I skip one day. I just like to keep my promises, especially to myself.

But the one Saturday I don’t have to work, I spend it on my ass on the couch. It was nice, though I felt jittery throughout the whole thing. I’ve been running around since my school year in September started, I feel weird whenever I do nothing. Like for instance, I am sitting on the couch in front of the TV, while writing this, watching HGTV’s House Hunters International (love this show!), and my legs feel jittery like I should be running a marathon or something.

Yeah, I might have Restless Leg Syndrome.

So, since I didn’t post yesterday, and this logically counts as my post for today, I’ll post two today. It’s a poem I wrote while working on Thursday night. Hope you enjoy. (:

Leave a Reply

