Board of Education Meetings.

For my Government class this semester, I have to go to a Public Meeting that involves some form of government, so I went to my school district’s Board of Education Meeting. I took soooo many notes!

Oh.

My.

God.

It was soooooo BORING!

It was all about budget costs, because the Governor of New York changed whatever. Also what to do with this extra money.

Money, money, money.

Is that all it’s really about?

Just money?

It’s pretty sad, at least to me.

Everyone there was sooo bored too!

The Principal of my middle school even played Angry Birds on his Ipad! Hahahaha! :D

So, like, NEVER AGAIN am I going to one of those, until maybe when I’m a mother.

Leave a Reply

