Skipping School For Free Pancakes? I Think So.

For my school, it is a tradition for seniors to skip school in March on the day of National Free Pancake Day at IHOP.

So, that’s what I did.

And not to be a bad ass or anything, cause I’m not…

This was the first time I’ve ever skipped school.

I brought my brother along and met a lot of friends there; my whole senior class was practically there.

Lots of fun.

But I decided to be different and order French Toast, which I prefer more than pancakes.

Yum.

Yum.

Yum.

:)

Then we window shopped the rest of the day, waiting for school to get out.

My parents found out eventually…

Then “after school” my mum and I went to the YMCA to work out. It was a lot of fun, exhausting, but fun! (:

Today was a great day! :D

Leave a Reply

