I Still Do.

 

You caused me so many nights of distress.

Even though its been six months already.

I still loose my appetite when I see you.

I still want to scream at you when your alone.

I still feel like punching you in the face when you laugh with your friends.

I still want you to feel betrayed and hurt.

I still want you to know what Iā€™m feeling.

You still make my blood boil when I hear your stupid voice.

I still want to slap your sly grin off your face when you make a stupid remark.

Even though its been six months,

Even though you apologized,

Even though I forgave you,

I still hate you for what you did to me.

I still do.2011 (c) JG

Leave a Reply

