If I’m Over You.

I just want to make this clear before you read this poem, I wrote this back in March. Just found it in an old notebook.

If I’m over you,

Why won’t I accept your friend request?

If I’m over you,

Why can’t I look at your house when I pass by?

If I’m over you,

Why do I still get so upset,

So angry,

So betrayed,

So regretful,

When I think of you.

If I’m over you,

Why do I still dream of you?

If I’m over you,

Why do these things still happen to me?

Copyright © 2011 JG
All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “If I’m Over You.”

Leave a Reply

