Confidence Is Everything: A List Of Inspirational Quotes.

Today’s post is a list of my favorite quotes that inspire me to be the person that I am today. Whenever I feel down, like crap, I’m bored, or I just need some encouragement before I make a decision I look at this list. There are fifty-five quotes. More than half are from online, however, I wrote some of them. I’ll tell you right now, the last five I created. I hope these quotes help you as much as they have helped me. (:

I am a winner.

Confidence is everything.

Other people don’t matter. Only I.

“I Was Born This Way.”

Life is too short to be anything but happy.

Never settle for less than you deserve.

Let passion take you where reason would never go.

Learn to dance in the rain.

Sing your heart back together.

Boys aren’t worth your tears.

It’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

You’re only as tall as your heart will let you be.

You’re only as small as the world will make you seem.

The secret of art is love.

Those who don’t believe in magic will never find it.

The best accessory a girl can own is confidence.

A guy doesn’t need to unbutton her shirt to get a better view of her heart.

For you alone, rule your own destiny.

My favorite kind of pain is in my stomach, when people make me laugh too hard.

I will always search for the beauty in you first, everything else comes later.

I want to be free.

I want to be me.

Be proud of your body.

Be proud of who you are.

Be proud of what you do.

Be proud. Period.

Laugh at the confusion.

Smile through the tears.

Remind yourself that everything happens for a reason.

Beauty catches the eye.

Personality captures the heart.

Calling someone fake won’t make you real.

Calling someone ugly won’t make you pretty.

Calling someone stupid won’t make you smart.

Trust your heart.

Never forget where you come from, you may have to go back someday.

Single isn’t a status. It’s a word, describes a person who is strong enough to live, and enjoy life without depending on others.

The best things in life are unseen. That’s why we close our eyes when we kiss, cry, and dream.

I’ve learned that no matter how bad your heart is broken, the world doesn’t stop for your grief

A real girl isn’t perfect.

A perfect girl isn’t real.

The best make-up a girl can wear is a smile.

She’s single because so far, no guy can love her better than she loves herself.

Love yourself more than he loves you.

To see a pretty face is different from seeing a beautiful soul.

People will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.

When you think you’re not happy with your life, always think that someone is happy simply because you exist.

Don’t worry if your single, God is looking down at you thinking, “I’m saving her for someone special.”

Smile, it looks good on you.

Life isn’t just about focusing on the chances you missed, the mistakes you made. It’s about keeping your eyes open for the next one.

Don’t live in the past or you’ll miss your future.

We all have the power to write what we want, but writing about what we feel stands out the most.

Only care what you think. Other people’s opinions mean nothing, as long as you’re happy with yourself.

Do what you love. Love what you do.

Live life the way you want, not the way others want.

Don’t plan for a future if you don’t see yourself in it.

One thought on “Confidence Is Everything: A List Of Inspirational Quotes.”

Leave a Reply

