Happy New Years! 2012!!!

 

Happy New Years, everybody! Hope you all have a happy and healthy. :) Much love. I’d like to thank you all for a wonderful 2011 on WordPress. I hope you all have enjoyed my work in the past year. :) Thank you all for the constructive criticism, advice, support, and opinions. It’s helped a lot with my confidence in writing.

I’d like to say that I’m starting the new year with a job. *Hurrah!* I am an Administrative Assistant to the Editor of Saranac Review Literary Magazine on campus, as well as Supervisor of the Interns. It’s going to be awesome! It’ll be a great opportunity to experience the editing and publishing field. Hopefully it’ll help my in my career as much, if not more, as this blog has in the past year. :)

Thank you all, again. Much love and best wishes.

Happy New Year,

 

Leave a Reply

