My ‘Love for Writing’ Journey: Intro.

As some of you  may know, I have written poetry and short stories since I knew the alphabet. However, since becoming a professional, I have also had my fair share of objective article writing.

I am writing a 3-part series about my writing experience starting young, then heading to college, to where I am now: one semester away from the “real world.”

Please keep in mind, this is for my Public Relations Writing class where I won’t have as much freedom in my writing style as you and I are used to.

I hope you enjoy reading my journey as much as I have living and learning through it.

It is not over yet. It has just begun…


Be a part of my journey:

Part One.

Part Two.

Part Three. – Coming Soon…

Leave a Reply

